The members

The Sopranos: Breda Casey - Mitchelstown, Olivia Clifford - Kilworth, Jina Dundon - Conna, Winnie Hickey - Glounthaune, Jean Joyce - Ballinacurrig, Fiona O'Neill - Fermoy, Claire O'Sullivan - Glanworth, Ita Whelan - Dungarvan. The Altos: Agnieszka Karkoszka - Fermoy, Vera Noonan - Fermoy, Trisha O'Leary - Midleton, Karen Roche - Fermoy. The Tenors: Liam Fenton - Fermoy, Adrian Landen - Rathcormac. The Basses: Barty Begley - Galbally, Gerry Lane - Mitchelstown, Cornelius O'Flynn - Fermoy, Ted O'Leary - Fermoy, Mick Reidy - Fermoy, Hans van den Bos - Tallow. The Honorary Members: Mary Cullinane - Glanmire, Colette O'Donoghue - Mitchelstown.

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player